Quantcast

Pjauto

Tons Of Wisdom On This Site.

My name is Jack and I am opening my first small business at age 32, next month. I have almost 15 years as a tech, I am master a.s.e. certified with L1. The new shop is a six bay facility is the heart of Savannah, GA. Grand opening is August 1st.

I have been scouring this site for a few days and I would like to thank you for all of the wisdom I have already gleaned from you all and I look forward to being a part of this community.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Similar Topics

• By DUFRESNES
      Haven't been on the site for a while. I couldn't find the search button to see if there is a forum now for my question. So sorry if it is duplicating.

We have had a website for years, being this is our 3rd one. It is a HTML and everymonth we have to have our photos and newsletter added for us. I understand if we do a website in Word Press, we can add our own information by our selves. We like our own now, but we need to make another. Any suggestions will be appreciated. www.dufresnesautorepair.com

• By Joe Marconi
      Crash Repair Info is a web site that consumers can go to find information on the complexities of collision repairs. The site can educate consumers on a variety of topics, which builds value, in areas of insurance, salvage parts, shop certification and more. Basically, it’s a site to better inform the consumer should they get into an accident.

I don’t know if you checked out this site yet, but you should and give feedback.