Quantcast

Greetings everyone!

I just wanted to say hello and introduce myself.

While my back ground is primarily in the aviation field (i'm a retired aircraft mechanic), my goal is to gear up my own shop strictly in the field of brakes and suspension. I do have many years working on vehicles part time and I have also restored 2 trucks. So I'm hoping that I can gain a bunch of knowledge here about running a shop, customer service and some of the do's and don'ts along the way. I presently have a small following of customers, but I would like to grow in the near future to a customer base that would provide a good supplemental income.

Again....hello and thanks for having me!

R/

Gary

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Similar Forum Topics

• Article: Restoration for the Mechanic - modern repairs, old mechanic