Quantcast

Sign in to follow this  
mspecperformance

What Are Some Of Your Interview Questions?

Hey guys, I recently put an ad out for a new tech (B Level and/or entry level) and I've got a decent response. I am going to be scheduling a round of interview tomorrow however I don't yet have a formal set of interview questions for these potential guys. This is my first time going at this so I was wondering what some of you other pros have experienced. Whats the best questions to ask? I was thinking scenario type of questions, thoughts?

Any input would be appreciated, thanks!

-Adam

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

• Similar Topics

• By Stevens Automotive Service
      How many of you have a four bay shop ?
      If you do how many techs do you have ?
      What is your average sales weekly , monthly ?
      What do you spend in advertising ?
      What was your sales in 2017 ?
      I am using this shop as a guide for those who would like to follow and see real time progress.
      For those interested just answer the questions so you and I can see what your strong points and if and where you may have areas for improvement.   
    • By Shopcat
      I was wondering what is your best interview question? I know the collective mind of ASO is full of wisdom and great ideas. Maybe the best interview question you SHOULD have asked. I figure by the end of this thread we will all have a few fresh questions for that next applicant.
    • By torquedwrench