Jump to content


Sign in to follow this  
  • entries
    15
  • comments
    2
  • views
    40,440

Warning: For Your Eyes ONLY!

Sign in to follow this  
David Rogers

282 views

WARNING

NO MANAGERS OR SERVICE WRITERS ALLOWED.

NO CONSULTANTS, NO FRIENDS, NO BUDDIES.

IF WE FIND OUT ANYONE BUT YOU ATTENDED THIS CLASS,

WE'LL BAN YOU FOR LIFE!

 

WHO: Only shop owners like you! Or ELSE!

DATE: Thursday, July 29, 2010

TIME: 3pm ET | 2pm CT | 1pm MT | 12pm PT | 11am AT

COST: $99 for Public | Free for APM Consulting and WebTools™ Clients

Click here to join us on Thursday!

 

Why am I being so harsh?

 

If anyone found out the info I'm teaching on the phone this Thursday, they could march down the street, open up a shop of their own, and take you out. With these secrets, they could put you out of business!

 

I want to help your shop succeed, but I can't do that if I'm helping your competition destroy you!

 

So what's the top secret info I'm teaching?

 

I call it "How to Get FOUND When You're in a HOLE!"

 

For some shops (like ours), it might mean that you're in a hole on the side of the road...hard to see even if you're looking for us!

 

For other shops, that hole might be a black hole of a marketing budget...never enough money in the marketing budget to keep your bays full of cars...and no matter what marketing you do, it doesn't seem to be effective.

 

It doesn't matter what kind of hole you're in...the solutions are the same. And this Thursday, I'll be giving you the TOP SECRET marketing tips that can get you out of ANY hole. But remember...come alone! Or you could be (inadvertently) training your competition to put you out of business!!!

 

Click here to join us on Thursday!

Sign in to follow this  


0 Comments


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now



×