rmiller

Use social media to improve customer service and get more referrals

1 post in this topic

Are you getting referrals from social media? You could be!

Emma Vaughn of Main Street Hub helps auto shops like yours get more word-of-mouth and referrals on sites like Facebook, Twitter, Yelp, & Instagram.

In our next RepairPal Modern Shop Owner Webinar, Emma will teach shop owners like you how to stop wasting time on social media and see positive, bankable results from your efforts. Joining her will be Kathleen Long, our VP of Shop Network.

In this 1-hour webinar class, you’ll discover:
1. Simple ways to get your customers talking about you (increase word-of-mouth)
2. How to build communication channels online (website and other directories)
3. What ads have showed us on how to serve your customers
4. How to post on social media to boost your customer service and increase testimonials

FREE BONUS: A 1-on-1 social media consultation after the webinar from Main Street Hub!

You don’t want to miss it!  Sign up today: SAVE MY SPOT

Webinar: Use social media to improve customer service and get more referrals

Date: June 20, 2017

Time: 10 a.m. Pacific/11 a.m. Mountain/12 p.m. Central/1 p.m. Eastern

There is no cost to attend, but you do need to register to gain access.

Can’t attend? Register anyway and we’ll send you the recording!

 

About Our Speakers

Unknown-1.jpeg?resize=225%2C225 Emma Vaughn

Emma Vaughn leads Main Street Hub’s local business outreach on the west coast. She has cultivated partnerships with industry leaders such as SCORE Los Angeles, SBA, California Restaurant Association, Long Beach SBDC, and various chambers of commerce. Emma hosts educational workshops, both live and online, to help small businesses get more word-of-mouth and referrals on sites like Facebook, Twitter, Yelp, & Instagram. Through her position, she has had the opportunity to train thousands of companies.

kathleen.png?resize=217%2C217 Kathleen Long

Kathleen Long is the VP/GM of the Shop Network at RepairPal. Over the course of her career, Kathleen Long has provided thousands of practical solutions to small businesses to help them grow and thrive. Kathleen has also built and developed world class, award-winning sales, success and support teams, experiences and strategies. Kathleen delights equally in mentoring and developing employees, and has enjoyed watching many achieve great success. Kathleen has a degree in General Studies and Philosophy from the University of Nevada Reno and is an alumni of Women Unlimited’s Lead program.

Webinar-2.png

1 person likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now